Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017
 

Experience was great! My salesman (Paul Kazalski) was A+!!! Very knowledgeable, responsive and accommodating! I've already referred both him AND Commonwealth to 3 friends! This is my 2nd vehicle purchased from CM and I wouldn't deal with anyone else!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Very nice trucks ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017
 

The salesperson Richard Winward was very friendly, and interested in helping me decide on my new purchase. He explained the different features of the truck and let me give it a really good look over. Richard gave me a very good feeling that I was making a good choice, both in the vehicle and the dealership I chose to deal with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017
 

I bought a new Chevy Cruise on Aug 28th and had the best experience here. My salesman, Richard Winward, went ABOVE AND BEYOND getting me into the vehicle i really wanted while also giving me a great deal and a payment that i can afford. Every person and department i dealt with, from sales to financing to the service department for my inspection sticker, were friendly and professional and very knowledgeable. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! My only disappointment was not getting to see Charlie Sr. from the commercials!! Haha. Great place to buy a car!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2017
 

Just bought a 2017 Chevy Cruise last week from Richard Winward and it was the best buying experience I've ever had!! What nice people. On top of getting a great deal on the car every single person from the salesman to the finance guy were amazing. I would, and will, highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you for everything!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017
 

Getting new brakes is a must - they keep your car safe for you and your family, but take a bit of time. Knowing this, Commonwealth is great because they have a free car service that can get you back home to move on with your day. In addition to getting brakes done, I had a light repaired, an oil change and tire rotation, along with the multiple point inspection that comes as a courtesy. This alone tells me that commonwealth cares about putting a highly functioning vehicle back on the road when they work on it, not to mention their concern for safety. I worked with Sarah Lord and she was fantastic. she was knowledgable about my car and navigated my through the top off process professionally and efficiently. She kept me updated throughout the day and called me as soon as my car was completed.

Read more at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review