Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Al! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!- Charlene Kruszczynski, info@shopuslast.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!- Charlene Kruszczynski, info@shopuslast.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.- Charlene Kruszczynski, info@shopuslast.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Kevin! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!- Charlene Kruszczynski, info@shopuslast.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Thanks for the great rating, Tracy. We're pleased that everything went well for you.- Charlene Kruszczynski, info@shopuslast.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I am now a REPEAT customer and the experience gets better and better every time! Great communication, fast follow up, and a genuine concern for what I wanted in my new car. They wouldn't settle until I had my new truck at a price I could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

It was fast and very professional. My number one place to get my car serviced.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

The service were very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He explained in layman's terms what the issue was with the vehicle and what the fix was and how long it would take.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Love working with our sales guy, Chris Onett who is always very helpful. We've purchased two cars from him at Commonwealth Motors!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Concierge Hours:
  • Mon - SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Thu7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sat - SunClosed
Commonwealth Chevrolet, Inc. 42.7144, -71.1385.